Deleting your goals:

STEP 1: Click the icon to the right of the goal name.
STEP 2: You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the goal.
STEP 3: Click DELETE if you want to proceed or CANCEL if you wan to keep the goal.
NOTE: YOU CANNOT RECOVER A DELETED GOAL

Back to main help page

Copyright © 2009-2011 GE Motivation Inc. About us | Contact us | Privacy | Terms of use

Help support Dreams of Mine!